#ULOG 22: TEA IS LIFE FOR ME...

in #ulog6 years ago

To My Lovely Readers...

Every gift from a friend is happiness.
Happy kid here!

My 22nd #ulog post is here and @fotografia101 is back in the Philippines! I am a happy kid today because someone gave me one of my favorites, tea. I’ve been drinking tea for years already and it did gave me some good results to my body.

A8D373DD-4CC6-4C07-84EC-E16D4AA49B17.jpeg

Thank you to my sponsor, @fotografia101 for these boxes of tea. Healthy living it is!

I mentioned from my previous blogs how I love drinking tea, cold or hot it is still good for my taste. How many times do you drink tea in a week? There are many health benefits of drinking tea and I recommend you to try it.

I am thankful that @fotografia101 gave me these. When she was in Vietnam she promised me that she would give me some teas, she got these boxes of tea and I so love to try the lemon black tea tonight. Glad that she dropped by at the office, wanted to chill and have some chit-chats. Talked about her life in Vietnam, milk tea and coffee shops there, affordable things and food. She is somewhat a foodie too, she loves coffee but she’s not bitter. Haha. Had fun tonight with her.

Thank you for reading my #ulog post. :)

Yours Truly,
@iamqueenlevita

F619D3ED-112B-4DAF-881A-68B549F747B7.png

Sort:  

You are most welcome @iamqueenlevita. Had a blast last night.

Me too @forografia101... had a great time and see you later.