You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog ~ 2 ~ The Sweetness of My Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Lyndsay,
Didn't realize we both were homesteading. I have seen you around the flag wars.I have not read a post of yours yet. My wife @lovenfreedom has been baking Organic sourdough bread for us for 7 years now. Its a big job so I can really appreciate what you are doing for your family.
Beautiful part of the world you live in? Were getting hot and humid here already whew!
Have you heard of Azurestandard?

BTW was that a rooster your son was holding? He didn't have much comb? What kind of chicken was he?

Sort:  

Hi @iamstan, I used to make sourdough and accidentally used up all of my starter one day when I was really tired haha I need to get on making a new one! I haven't heard of Azurestandard before, no.

The rooster is an Easter Egger. No waddle really either, just a cool beard!

@lyndsaybowes have you had the opportunity to meet the steemit doofus league. They keep adding new accounts daily and are down voting anyone who has downvoted @camillesteemer. I guess she is legion all by herself. You can see 4 of the accounts that downvoted im my comment above yours here.

Oh wow, just pathetic hahaha! Good thing their accounts suck so much hey?

Not to mention they don't know how to use steemit. Got this from @steemflagrewards its too funny.