ULOG #14: New members in my Family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my beloved #uloggers today I present to you the new members of the family.

Today we wake up with these beings that are now part of our house. Our house is farm type and my daughter and my husband have always liked animals, we have dogs, chickens and goats.

And today we woke up with this character that my husband gave my daughter Maria Alejandra as a gift for having passed to fifth grade. It was a very nice surprise for her.

20180721_171041.jpg

This noble animal is called Napoleon. And two days ago these little goats were born, they are also very noble and productive milk animals.

20180721_165936.jpg

They do not look very good because the mother was feeding them, but soon I am going to raise a better angle.
The black goat is called jet and the mottled andre. My daughter is very clever when she names the goats.

Particularly I am very fearful of the horses but maybe I encourage and ride Napoleon. If I cheer up I will share it with all my uloggers brothers.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle @ulogs for truly accepting us as we are and being able to show our day to day without masks. Greetings to our noble #terry.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @litzismar, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassinggogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.