You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog ~ 2 ~ The Sweetness of My Life

in #ulog6 years ago

so what is with that living room. where are all the toys and things. it looks peaceful and calm in that living room. flowers help. what do you do about the cat. I know my auntie always had cats that had kittens. There was always a special box with soft flannel blankets for her and the kittens. After that I know nothing. I say she has four. We have a pet deer now. :)))

Sort:  

We have a box all set up for her, yep, she loves it!

Pet deer, do tell?

Originally, mommy came with baby. For the past while since we have been back only baby comes. Everyday, front, back, side of house. Visited when Michael was here. Is not that timid really. Sits in among the small bushes at the back of the house behind the little bedroom. Stands there and eats the leaves from the bushes. Came home home yesterday and she was standing by large rock near driveway. I rolled down the window and talked to her. She looked at me with those soft brown eyes. What should we call her?

That's sooooo cool I hope I see her next time we're there <3 <3 Maybe she'll have moved into the spare room by then hahahaha :) Name...hmmmm...I'm sure you'll come up with something awesome!