#Ulog (021): Celebrating my mentor birthday

in #ulog6 years ago


Although I have many mentor, but here is one of my mentor and guess what? It is his birthday. Wow, how I wish I am at home, anyways all well are good, happy birthday sir.
His name is Dcn. Akinlade Bayo, he was born over forty years ago and he is a business man that you will like to imitate. He don’t misuse any opportunity he has, he make sure good thing comes out of everything he does. And this is one of the major reason I chose him to be my mentor.
image

He has many ideas that can lead to money and will surely bring success. He is a father of three children, 1 male and 2 female, he is married to Dcns. Akinlade bola, what a great family, the husband is a Deacon and so also the wife.
Belief me, before someone could become a deacon in any Baptist church throughout the world, he or she must be of a strong belief, his faith would have been tested for several time and he will be a trustworthy fellow.
Dcn. Bayo Akinlade possesses this entire attribute that’s why everyone in the town and even in the church likes to walk with him.
He honor elders and give respect to all that deserve it.
He is trustworthy as I said earlier to the extent that I could mention five group he keep their moneytary account.
I will like you to wish him happy birthday friends

happy birthday sir

image