Send Your Sympathies

in #ulogs4 years ago

To @surpassinggoogle

I saw briefly, a few days ago, as I was hastily scrolling through my feed, that Terry's dad had had a stroke and was in the hospital. I had full intention of going back there and offering my sympathies on that post. I was too late. We never know how much time we really have. He was distraught as he was not able to see him. I don't now what it's like being an only son as I had a brother and all my family has at least one brother or sister.


Anyone that knows him, knows how big of a heart he has and how much time and effort he has put in to building something great. He has given a big piece of himself to the chain(s) and I think we should honor him by giving a few pieces back. You have my sincerest of condolences brother, keep ya head up.


Read more:

img
My Dad Died | PeakD

My Dad Died.... by surpassinggoogle

Source: https://peakd.com


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

I was late to, but I got a dm so we talked there and it is hard to loose a love one, and family is as close as it gets ❤️ really heart breaking

Lot of what he did was for his dad so it is sad indeed.

Oh... thanks for letting us know. Poor Terry, my heart goes out to him... 😢

Can't imagine, but know it'll be a reality one day.