033120 - Tuesday watching Netflix

in #ulogs4 years ago

Sneezing and staying in bed was my day.

The yougest brought me something to eat and drink. I drank about 1 liter so way too much.

My meal of the day. I had my cheese so life is good.

The Coronanews links sent by friends didn't make me feel better.
It starts being annoying and everyone tells something else.
What I know now:

  • Warning: stop making your own mouth/face masks it's unhealthy and dangerous these thing are bacteria cathers.
  • Small change you get ill by touching something (shopping carts etc).
  • Since March 16 the amount of infected people with the Coronavirus decreases which means we are fooled. This was before the extra precautions were taken.

I watched some episodes of the Big Bang Theory (Netflix series) and the film Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind.

Published today Tuesday March 31, 2020

Published yesterday Monday, March 30, 2020

Some other Sundays

Diary Day #17 - Sept. 29, 2019
Sneezing Sunday

Diary Day #38 - October 20, 2019
Some Sunday

Diary Day #73:- November 24, 2019
Kitty news

Diary Day #106 - December 29, 2019
How it ends.

Diary Day #134 - January 26, 2020
[Ulog] January 26, 2020 - Facelift needed

Diary Day #162 - February 23, 2020
#hasil2020 Update February 23, 2020

Diary Day #190 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
032220 - Birthday girl

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests ate hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for your support.

'Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind' is great!

we just finished 'Good Omens' - OK serial. (havent read the book, so can not compare with the original)

I note that one and see if I can find it. 👍💕