A Day For Our Dearly Departed

in #undaslast year

image.png
A year had passed already and here we are trying to recall those fond memories of you my dear. It was never easy and the pain of losing you is still hurting at this moment. I know you left me with these three loving boys and there is nothing more I can ask for. It was just not the same without you. I miss you

Hello my Hive friends,

I am definitely back. It had been almost a year of hiatus for me probably you now have an idea why. I try not to write about the details because I am sure my tears will just fall non-stop. I am doing my best to keep myself strong for myself and for my three kids. Maybe Hive will help me occupy my time even for just a bit. Anyway it is nice to be back and how are you all doing?

this photo was taken yesterday November 1 which is the day for us Catholics to remember our dearly departed

Sort:  

Congratulations @cabalen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 47000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 48000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!