Modern Society is a WAR MACHINE

in #ungrip5 years ago (edited)

We have been at war for so long, it feels normal.  Most people have no idea what peace is all about because only a hand full of people alive on this entire planet has ever experienced it.  If you hold a Social Insurance Number, Birth Certificate, Drivers License, register to vote, pay your income taxes, receive benefits or privileges from the state, then you are a soldier in their war machine.  

Not all soldiers carry guns.  The RCMP and city police are paramilitary police and their top priority is to maintain control over any territory that has been conquered.  The courts dispense what they call justice and the Legislative Assembly plus Parliament are nothing more than courts themselves.  The vast majority of the soldiers (citizens) in the Queens military (country) are put to work to generate cash flow, produce resources and build infrastructure to maintain the war machine.  

While these statements may sound bizarre, surreal or even unreal, if it walks like a duck, smells like a duck and quacks like a duck, then it is a duck.  If ANYTHING threatens the supply chain, then the Queen will squash it like a bug, most of the times using military force to do it.  As far as the Queen is concerned, she must maintain her military at all costs.

The Yellow Vest movement in France is facing this fact as force is being applied to shut down the soldiers who deserted their post.  Indigenous peoples are literally getting bulldozed for interfering in the construction of military supply chains.  Martial Law is in place throughout many countries in South and Central America.  Venezuela is under attack by a foreign military power at this very moment.  The jackals have destabilized the whole region to make military conquest easier.  This has gone on in the middle east for decades.  

It is absolutely critical that people 'see' the war machine for what it is.  It patrols the streets with armed thugs, arresting anybody who contravenes military rules dispatched by centralized command and control structures.  They engage in propaganda and all sorts of mind control mechanisms to control their massive, bloated empires. They create thousands of companies of men and women to build the supply chains to keep their military control over the land and people. 

Let's not deceive ourselves into dismissing what is right in front of us all.   The coming elections in Alberta and Canada are nothing more than a change of the centurion, designed to appeal to those who think they are free but in reality are pawns in a global game of war that resembles ancient Rome and Egypt.   

So what can we do about it?

There are numerous approaches that we can take to deal with this dangerous and very deadly scenario that has swept across the face of the earth.  Most people feel compelled to desert their post and protest in the streets.  While the military command and control structures have granted people that right, they don't tolerate it for too long, especially if it starts to threaten their supply chains.  Others protest in favor of continuing the war as they benefit from it greatly.  In fact, there is a convoy of trucks headed from Alberta to Ottawa right now pushing the military command and control structure to push the pipelines through while indigenous peoples are doing everything they can to protect the land, plants, animals, air and water. 

There are also those who have engaged in sabotage to disrupt the supply chains and the economic engine that keeps the military cogs turning.  The amount of greed, corruption and violence is so great that people are overwhelmed by it all or completely blind to it out of fear of military justice busting down their doors.  Those that don't fulfill their duty are discarded, made homeless, jailed, put into poverty and abandoned due to their disobedience or deemed worthless dead weight in the eyes of the machine.

The problem with any of these methods is that the machine has become so large, strong and powerful, that there is no longer any force on this planet that can win any violent conflicts.  The military machine made sure of that and has built many contingency plans to ensure their military control over all territories is maintained for ever.

Mean while millions of people go to the poles to fight over who their next commanding officer is going to be.  That commanding officer answers to the Lieutenant Governor or Governor General, who in turn answers to the Queen.  The privates (citizens) in the military must always answer to the Lieutenant or the General!  Period.  

But there is another way.  

It is slower than any of the violent or disobedient methods that I just covered.  It does not involve fighting the machine at all.  In fact, the solution does not involve any fighting.  This solution demands that we resign our commission within the military and walk away from our post.  That means we are on our own to provide for our needs, so the work can feel over whelming for most.  Most will chose to maintain their post as this alternative is a sacrifice they are not willing to make.  This requires that people turn in all their military documents and no longer use the military banks. 

The key is to no longer be a citizen (military private) in exchange to being a civilian.  Civilians are noncombatants and are protected under the Geneva Convention.  All military personnel are bound by treaty to protect noncombatants.

I know, I know, many of you are probably thinking that this does not work.  Otherwise military powers like the US, Canada, Great Britain, Australia, Germany, France and others would not be able to bomb the middle east into the stone age.  If the Geneva Convention actually worked, the leaders and military powers of those countries would be charged and sitting in a court room in the Hague right now.

I suggest to you all that these military planners figured out how to work around those treaties by turning everyone into military personnel.  They hoodwinked everyone to be a member of the armed forces and as such, there is no more civilians, resulting in no more protections for people.  They turned us all from being civilians to being citizens and that change in status has resulted in their ability to do what ever the fuck they want to do.  The problem is that we all fell for it.

I have been saying this for over a decade and I will not shut up about it.  If we want to end the world war that has been raging for thousands of years, it is time for us to make some significant sacrifices and declare peace.  When millions of people declare peace, the onus is on the military to protect those people.  On top of that, millions of people leaving their army causes significant logistical problems as their work force walks away from the war.  I'm not blowing sunshine up your ass by saying this.  I've walked this path for over 10 years and I've called the military out on their incursions and they withdrew, apologized, established military no fly zones and promised to maintain those demilitarized buffers.  

What I speak about is not theory.  It absolutely depends on us making a leap of faith and jumping into the hands of Creator and Mother Earth as they are the ones that will protect us and provide for our needs.  Meanwhile, the military industrial complex is facing a major problem that they cannot solve.  Their empire is bloated beyond repair and it will come crashing down.  It may start in their financial systems, but it will impact every single arm of their armed forces.  Every corporation, all infrastructure, food, energy, manufacturing, etc will grind to a halt.  All the people who are soldiers in that empire and who depend on the infrastructure will suffer or even perish as a result.  

We don't need to fight it.  They will destroy themselves.  Our job is to figure out how to survive the pending collapse so that we can clean up the mess and return peace to this planet.  In order to do that we need to learn how to be peaceful stewards and fully submerse ourselves in that life style so that we can teach others when it is time.  Millions upon millions of people will desert their military posts in the coming years and chose to walk the path of peace.  We need to be ready to welcome them into our homes, teach them how to be peaceful co-stewards and provide for their own needs.  The task may seem overwhelming, but I fully trust that Creator will provide all that we need in order to pull this off.

Standing up as a peaceful civilian within the Kingdom of God is the most challenging step I've ever taken in my life.  Learning the military language of 'commerce' and 'English' is an absolute requirement to ensure that we don't get hooked back into their military war machine.  But when we stand as messengers of Creator and Mother Earth, maintaining the peace at all costs and standing in our own jurisdiction to confront those who engage in war, whether they carry guns or not, is the most honourable, peaceful and meaningful thing we can do during these trying times.  

While I acknowledge that this may seem like fantasy for most, I stand by my outlook and assessment on what is unfolding on this planet.  This blog has painted a clear picture of what I feel and know to be true to me and I walk this path every single day.  I weep often, my tears running down my face as I feel the pain and suffering of so many people.  I wish I could save or rescue them all, but I cannot.  So I stand here testifying my truth in the hopes that people have the ears to hear and the eyes to see.  

I pray to Creator and Mother Earth to help guide people away from the military death that awaits.  

"for all they that take the sword shall perish with the sword."  - Matthew 26:52

Those that live by the sword shall die by the sword.  I believe that to be as true now as it was over 2000 years ago.  The problem is that the vast majority of the people have no idea that they are so intimately living by the sword!!!  We are on occupied territory people.  It is up to us to liberate ourselves from this military occupation, not participate in it!!!  Time to UNGRIP!!!

Sort:  

Rule by force is the disease, who and how are symptoms.

Thanks for helping folks get on the freedom road.

Well, I do what I can. In the end, it is up to each individual to decide how they are going to live their lives. The choice always remains with the individual as I cannot change anybody but myself. But I can stand up and testify and I pray that my path influences others do at least reconsider their lives. Peace to you @freebornangel! Thank you for the support.

Thank you!

You are welcome brother. <3

The military mentality must be discredited, regimen(t) must be maintained

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed. It is a tough, challenging path to walk as the process dismantles foundational belief structures and that can be very disruptive and challenging for most people. Imagine living ones life, being successful and finding out after 50, 60 or even 70 years that what we thought was a big lie? Many won't be able to make that leap. But that won't stop me from shining the light on these issues. Thank you for your support!!! <3 Peace to you.

Seeing what's going on with Unistoten is very revealing. Does make you want to unhinge yourself from capitalist militarized ideology completely

What is going on with that camp is war and most people don't see it as such. The army has invaded their territory and it is a spiritual crime that will bring significant karma issues for those who engage or benefit from those actions. It is a water shed moment in my view and I pray people can see it for what it is. I suspect most of the people at that camp have government issued id, making them combatants, without them even realizing it.

Pretty sure that female warrior in the tribe called red Unistoten camp video has freedom babies. Children that are not registered with the government. It's about occupying the law via hereditary chiefs

Posted using Partiko Android

If she does, that is fantastic. I agree, it is about the law via hereditary chiefs, the problem that I see is they keep dragging Canadian Law into their arguments which really confuses the whole situation. This is not about Canadian law, it is about their law and Canadian law has NOTHING to do with it. They (Canadians) are the aggressors and made a declaration of war. This will not be settled in Canadian courts. The Canadians see this and take advantage off their confusion. In my opinion!

They are not in Canada. They are not in BC. They are in their own nation and I feel they need to figure out how to govern and secure their claim against an aggressor. I know their opinion differs from mine, so we will see how this unfolds.

Today Canada is just another corporation, the pipeline company CGL is partly owned by foreign entities. The papers and gov't promote the laws they used on reserves instead of recognizing First Nations rights to occupy thier land off reserve, 'cause most of all BC is unceded. So just saying one cannot equate these corporations with all Canadians. Thats why its law stuff for sure. Some so called pro oil peeps don't like this pro oil caravan either. Unistoten wants people in oil industry to support them as well. Fracked gas is dirty period. With all the wildfires on the west coast it would be too risky for a pipeline. So it's more about capitalist ideology with its aim to take away hope from all opposition. The pipeline as excuse for people to give up. Were too strong. The pipeline will not be built I believe

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this WWF! What do you think about Sovereigns starting private societies? Or becoming a secured party creditor?

As an activist and conscientious objector I've become one of these people who has rescinded all his government forms of ID. Which means that I'm one of these morons that goes driving down the road without any ID, registration, or insurance and then gets arrested for it HA HA. I've even signed up for the World Passport going stateless. I know several people frown on the World Passport because it is through the UN and some believe the World Passport is the New World Order and blah blah, etc. The way I see it If we must live in a world where having papers makes life easier then I choose to have papers that say I'm stateless.

As an activist I claim to be an American Refugee. My country has been taken over by a lawless tyrannical Neo nazi de-facto corporation posing as government in my free country. So now my country is the world! The fact that I have to live everyday of my life risking being a political prisoner in order to live free is what makes me a refugee.

Hi there @hippie-wina-gun. Your questions are important and if you want the long answer, then I highly recommend my book 'Graduating Life with Honours' which can be found in my blog for free or you can download the pdf through my account with the new Homesteaders Co-op. https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/tawatinaw-spirit/

For the short answer:

Private societies are fine, as long as they are private and not registered! I refuse to use the war machines statutes and regulations to secure creditors, debt or anything like that as it violates the peace by using the war machine. One must be very careful. I refuse to sue or use the state for any actions against others!

Conscientious objector is a private soldier refusing to perform his / her own duties using protocols set up by their feudal master. I also don't drive as driving is a commercial activity. I engage in my God given right to travel, but I must do so with extreme caution so I limit my activities as a result. I've never been arrested or put into jail as a result of my actions because I must maintain my peaceful status and behaviour at all times. the moment I engage in an activity that is war, I'm done and they will come to collect my vessel, dead or alive!

I have no passport either as the UN and all that infrastructure is all part of the war machine. My authority and power is spirit based, not reflected in any fictional construct. I have no papers.

But let your communication be, Yea, yea; Nay, nay: for whatsoever is more than these cometh of evil. - Matthew 5:37

I am not stateless. I stand in a spiritual jurisdiction which trumps all fictional constructs. The Kingdom of God is within me and that is the jurisdiction upon which I stand. I pray that this helps answer your question.

Living up in Canada, have you heard of Dean Clifford? He is in Manitoba and is starting a private society. It is called the Earth Stewardship Cooperative. I'm a member and have been networking with him and his members since before I joined Steemit. A few of them are here on Steemit as well as including Dean. Except Dean hasn't been active in over a year.

I am very aware of Dean. I refuse to follow others, instead I chose to walk my own path. I felt that Dean has yet to find peace within himself, so it seems to me he is still at war. I pray all goes well with you within that coop. May you find peace within yourself along your journey.

Perhaps we cannot stop this 'queen', but we owe it to ourselves to preach peace wherever we are

I agree. I believe by walking the path of peace, her influence, power and control will diminish or even disappear. We don't need to stop her, but rather make her empire become completely irrelevant and impotent.

Peace and non participation will win out in the end. There are lots of average people waking up to the truth about the system. Many people I know have stopped voting in selections, which is usually the first step.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree. There is movement, slow, but it is starting.

Never looked at our enslavement quite like you have explained it thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome!

devide and conquer is still working..