Sort:  

Avocados taste like greasy no flavored mush

I can see where you're coming from, if you get one that's not ripe the texture is odd. Personally I like a ripe avocado, sort of creamy and soft. Guacamole has some nice spices added, lime juice, tomatoes, cilantro... man I'm getting hungry!

I feel this post was unfairly downvoted. My sympathies.

@grey580, I don't know much about the Avacados but my unpopular opinion is towards Bitter Gourd, in all the vegetables i don't like this one. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never tried that. However from the looks of it. I bet it's popular with the ladies.

😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░░░
░░░░▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▀▄░░░░
░░░░██░░▄░░░░░▀░░▀░░░░▀░░░░█░░░░
░░░░██░░░▄░░░▄░░░▄██▄░░░▀░░█░▄▄▄
▄▄░░██░░░░░░░░░░██░░▀█▄░░░░██▀░█
███▄█▀░░░░░░▀░░░██░░░░█████▀░░░█
█████░░░░░▀░░░░██▀░░░▄▄░░░░░░▄▄░
▀████░░▀░░░░░░░██░░░▄██░░▄█░▄██░
░░░▀█▄░░░▄░░▀░░██░░░░▄░░▄░░▄░░░░
░░░▄██░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▄░░▀▀▀▀▀▀▀░░▄█
░░████████████████████████████▀░
░░████▀░░███▀░░░░░░▀███░░▀██▀░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░