You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: A New Contest Featuring Untamed Nature! 10 Steem in Prizes

in #untamednature6 years ago

Some amazing and cool looking captures on here :)
My bro @Mobbs tagged me to take part as he was reminded of a shabby old house I live near. So today I went to get some pickys for the cause :)

I intend on making a little post to include the rest of the pics I took today, but I think this picture captures the house at it's best :) (I'd love to be able to see from the inside out, that downstairs room must be rather dark! You can barely see the window. But feels like it would be kinda cosy and cave-like)

It's been a random enjoyable thing to do today, Good idea indeed @kus-knee :)

20180305_150610.jpg

Sort:  

Found a photo with car:

And almost the same angle :D