UpFundMe: First Aid Kit Supplies #6

in #upfundme5 years ago

The emergency blankets have arrived for my first aid kit - thank you to everyone who has contributed with upvotes and donations!

emergency blankets fa kit.jpg

Last week's post has paid out, so here's the earnings breakdown:

5 Steem donation from @shanibeer (thank you!), which is 80 cents
36 cents in Steem
2 cents in PAL
42 cents in UFM
=====================
$1.60 toward my goal of $6.09

What's this all about?

#upfundme is a tribe for crowdfunding. As I talked about in my first post, I am trying to fundraise to build my first aid kit. It's much more heartening to save up for each item at a time and order them as I can with the price of crypto so low, so I've been doing that. So far I have crowdfunded enough for Steri Strips, Betadine prep pads, and emergency blankets:

First aid kit crowdfunded so far.png

My next item goal is for bandaids, which are listed on Amazon for $6.09. So with $1.60 raised from last week's post, that means I have $4.49 left to go to get my next item! :) You can help me reach this goal with upvotes, and the payout of this post goes toward my goal. Thank you to everyone who does so!

The entire mutual financial aid for mutual medical aid wishlist: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/31M4CEBFVS7FL?ref_=wl_share

So there's the update. Let me know of any projects you are crowdfunding for with UFM, too! I do check the tag but I mostly see non-crowdfunding posts.

Steem on and have a good week!

Plant a tree for free:

http://onetreeplanted.refr.cc/wrenpaasch

My Ko-fi:

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Sort:  

You can set beneficiary to likwid on posts if you need liquid steem too. !giphy-tip 500

Posted using Partiko iOS

@phoenixwren you have received 500 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Hey, thanks for the Giphy! :D
I have it set to 50/50, has it changed to where we can do 100% liquid and I didn't notice? LOL. Is that a SteemPeak thing, I presume? Gonna have to look into that.

Next post, use steempeak.com. You can set beneficiary at the bottom of the post. Add likwid and set to 100% there.

!BEER

Thanks for the !BEER

Maybe i have to wait a few more hours. Here have an upvote from canna😃

Aw, thanks! :D

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @jonyoudyer, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Support your work
Upvote and resteemit
!trdo

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @phoenixwren!
@phoenixwren got 6 TRDO & @cloudblade got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks very much for the support and the Trendo!

Congratulations @phoenixwren! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I I have a project, crowdfunding for UFM, it is to support the fare for downsyndrome speech program, I just do not know how to start @phoenixwren

Posted using Partiko Android

Just make a post describing your project and how much you hope to raise. Tag it #upfundme and #crowdfund and anything else you think is appropriate. Then every time you do an update post, add up what you have raised so far toward your goal. That's it, really! :)

Wish I had enough power to give you a good upvote. Or enough steem to donate. But that's life. One day maybe. So I have resteemed.
Good Luck Mate 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, thanks for the resteem! :) It all adds up.

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @ecoinstant :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Aww, thank you, @ecoinstant! ^_^