Status update Euro Jackpot contest #83 - about 48 hours to join!

in #upfundme4 years ago (edited)

The status update of the Euro Jackpot contest #83

This week we are back to normal. You can win HSBI like you could win SBI on the old chain.


15 participants only until now ... 50% more than we had last Wednesday.
Hopefully, we'll get to 30 participants soon again.
I want to thank all the participants for their support!

Kind reminder:

I paused the UFM tokens and UFM lottery tickets!!!
I'll wait until everything runs smoothly on the hive chain.
Also, there is no bounty for re-hiving anymore. I doubt that @steem-bounty will migrate to hive. But we will see.


This week's ticket


Overview of the entries we have until now

parti.jpg

Summary

Only valid entries - all looks fine!

There is no need to act for you as long as your entry is valid - this post is only for your information and to let you check if I did my job correctly.
If I forgot someone or something please let me know in the comments - I'm also only human and do this all manually - no scripts involved ;)

Join the fun if you did not yet by clicking and commenting here before Friday the 3rd of April 2020 at 7 PM CET (5 PM UTC).

HIVE ON!!!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.
If you love music you might want to take a look at @psionic-tremors' blog.

For free Bitcoins every hour click here
For free Bitcoins every 5 minutes click here
For free BTC Cash every 5 minutes click here
For free Dogecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Litecoins every 5 minutes click here
For free Dash Coins every 5 minutes click here


Awesome signature by @zord189






COMING SOON:

@takowi, @chrisparis, @omra-sky, @kryptodenno, @siphon, @erikklok, @wonderwop, @ash, @bitandi, @hans001, @ynwa.andree, @ronaldoavelino, @wakeupkitty.pal, @improv, @d-zero

Sort:  

Looks like I need to join in!
22 and 18

Yes, you need to! :)
Thanks a lot and good luck!!!

Come on #13 🤞

I hope so - even if it was drawn last week already.

@olivia08 did you join?

Wait until tomorrow. Then the new contest is online.
I'll announce the winners of this one in 1 - 2 hours.

Thanks for letting me know.

Not yet, I will thank you @wakeupkitty