You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFlagRewards Project Update: Token Distribution + SFR Upvote Bot is now LIVE! 🚩🚩🚩

Basically, it was my way of responding to your former inquiry. I should have just taken the time to find the thread that you asked my about Marky.

But yeah I was shown some things that you said that I didn't like. Not one bit. But that's you expressing yourself.

We can't change who we were. We can only change who we are. I hope you find what you're looking for in life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

While we may not like or approve of his anger and comments I still dont see how placing a permanent mute on his speech will help improve behavior. Many of the words can be viewed from another angle as not direct.

I just want to see why I am botabused. Even if they remove the bots Ill still flag liberally.

Posted using Partiko Android

I concur and absolutely hate flag abuse.

Posted using Partiko Android

I despise group thinking upvote abuse as much if not more. Good talk.

Edit: My power is low so I am going to save some votes.