You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeCAD - Greek Translation (Part 23 - approximately 950 words)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Davinci-Utopian translation project @lordneroo!
This was the 23rd part of FreeCAD and your 24th contribution to the translations category overall.


FreeCAD is a difficult project; not only is it a long text, but technical terms are plentiful and you need to spend a long time looking up for the correct translation of those terms in the target (Greek) language. I trust you being an engineer qualifies you for this particular project and I am sure you will manage to complete it correctly.


You have completed the Ship.ts file and started working on the next one, Sketcher.ts. I must say I am very pleased with your translation. Your Greek text is accurate and contains no mistakes! Some terms are very difficult, I can’t say I understand them completely, as they are engineering terms, but you can explain what they are about (just like you did in your post above).

Your contribution post is very good, as always! It contains all the necessary details, but also a very well-explained description of the 23rd session and several terms that you worked on.

Well done for another amazing piece, @lordneroo! Keep up the good (and hard) work!


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @ruth-girl!

So far this week you've reviewed 4 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Hello Ruth, thank you for another great review!

What can I say, I will keep working hard to ensure I deserve all the praise. I am grateful for our fruitful cooperation!

Have a great day!