Utopis has paid 45,000 HIVE, since FEB 22nd 2021

in #utopis3 years ago

Since the Start of this project and the numerous talks about it.
Project Utopis has Paid out 45091.968 Hive in Dividends/Payments for hodling Utopis.

All FROM OUTSIDE PROFITS - Hustle Standard

That's wild, Here you find find all sorts of data for the hive blockchain and Hive-Engine.

HLS tool update - UTOPIS added - What's the APR according to latest payout?

Read more about Utopis One of Hive's GEM - UTOPIS

I give out a thanks for picking up some Utopis, in the form of Hive. You can you buy Utopis on Tribaldex, If you prefer Hive Engine Both are made by the HE team.

This will help Hive a bit since I will be purchasing the hive direct from exchanges not just created as curation rewards real $$ will be pumped in the project weekly, thus making it grow a bit faster.

Thank you!

image.png

Lets move forward.

I was blown away with how fast and how much you all are interested in this project. So you are aware Payments are to be done Monday's if all goes well with the backend Hive will be purchased and disbursed according to token % I of course am excluded from these divs, the account that pays out the divs is @utopis.

Some new ideas are being introduced and new functions for UTOPIS.

What now?

Since this is going to be a bulky project and I will continue to make it grow and continue to expand the Mining power of the Utopis Rig, I am on the look out for daily deals on cards I am not about to pay 3x MSRP for cards.. then again its so dang profitable.

With an APR of over 50%, this is a steal. Wait till Monday.

Sort:  
Reveal spoiler

Screenshots_2021-07-30-15-44-15.png

I cant get over this image!!!😆 Amazing. Reminded me of a post from @mes earlier. Really cool!

What do you think of the Hive micro climb right now? Do you think that it will sustain or retract back to 0.30? 0.40?

Just to kind of touch on your point of new money. Is the system lags today from SL as well as the micro climb going on with Hive?

I guess all im saying is as the market is in flux wouldn't seem logical to wait to buy tokens. I guess ill have to see the data you brought to the table😄 in order to see what happened the past few days and even now.

It's Mesmerizing it's multiplying.

How does this token works?

Looking forward to Monday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

I support your projects!

they pay every monday?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes you should get HIVE each week depending on how many UTOPIS you have out of the pool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Every Monday!

Thank you for hodling Utopis mate.


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

untitled.gif

Nothing but bro.

I'll rest when I'm dead.. Well I Hope not we need to be uploaded first.

I thought the price of chips were starting to go down a bit with some of the crackdowns. Has it started going up again?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a huge number of hive paid so far. Project really an interesting one. Looking forward to see it expand the more with time


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wait till we get into bulk season.