UWPHOTOGRAPHY • Use #uwphotography tag to create links between underwater photographers on hive!!!!

in #uwphotography4 years ago (edited)


#UWphotography

DSC_2050.jpg



"Hello, today I would want to share on of my last underwater photography. It's a nudibranch, specie from Flabellinae, which I've shot around Sal Island, Cabo Verde. This specimen is measures around 10-12 millimeter... We need good eyes and a nice macro lense to get this photo ! I'm lucky, I never stopped to dive even in this sad times, I will share others underwater photography soon."



Tag #uwphotography to create and let's create links between uwphotographers on #Hive.
I will re-Hive your @uwphotography on my blog

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5