You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conditioning the Masses for a Political Savior

This posts resonates with me strongly, very strongly! There is no man on a white charger coming to save us, no superhero in green spandex .. who will save us? every person reading these words! The power lays within all of us, alas for the majority it lays dormant!! Too long have these messages been fed into our subconscious, too long have we been manipulated into giving away our birthright, our inherant power!

It's a slight of hand an illusion, they can't take said power and so we must be manipulated into giving it away. They can take nothing if we give nothing. The true stength of this world lays with the people, I just hope I live long enough to see my brothers and sisters awaken to this fact. Awaken to the knowledge that the world is what we make and that each of us holds the future that we want in the palm of our hands!! Great work as always @v4vapid

Sort:  

Damn, you're such an eloquent writer! I should have asked you to write this

There is no man on a white charger coming to save us, no superhero in green spandex .. who will save us? every person reading these words!

I totally agree that we needlessly give our power away through manipulation, indoctrination and deception.

We give up our privacy, our personal data, our consent in exchange for convenience and 'free' products that are little more than alluring surveillance gadgets.

I also hope that a awakening will come soon, unfortunately knowing human nature it may take an earth shattering event for this occur.

The concept of political emancipation is somewhat "utopian" in reality. We cannot give out what we would have use to change the world to those who we think are of higher species, Superhereos and even with extra capacity by nature than us in general.....and still expect a positive and more convincing results. We surrender our rights, hope, trust, capacity and even trust to further strengthen the strong who eventually abuse them to our own detriment. we are our worst nightmare.

Hey my friend, sorry I missed this amongst all the messages I was receiving. When I read this post I was genuinely thinking how eloquent your writing was so I will take that as a big compliment. In other words thank you! :) Yes it's going to be a bumpy ride but as I've said (and will continue to say) "it's always darkest before dawn". Thanks again @v4vapid