Shilling Hive And Being Grateful On YouTube

in #video β€’ 4 years ago

More Money Soon

BEING GRATEFUL AND SHILLING HIVE ON YOUTUBE



πŸ‘‰π•Šπ•¦π•“π•”π•£π•šπ•“π•–πŸ‘ˆπŸ½


In this video I am casually discussing my journey on a YouTube channel. I talked about how I'm really enjoying creating the content I want to, which is a variety of subjects, quality and whatnot.

I also mentioned how I'm close to being monetised on YouTube, but all this time have been making 10x more than the average YouTuber on decentralised platforms, especially one amazing one called Hive.

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort: Β 

I believed your monetisation achievement on YouTube Should he celebrated on hive when achieved

It couldn't have happened to a better representative of Hive! Congratulations in advance!

LOL. Thanks, you're too kind :)