Sunset Drone Flight + New Hip Hop Instrumental

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Sunset was a little crazy a few nights ago, so I took my drone out for a quick flight over Lake Apopka here in Orlando, FL.


Captured on the DJI Mavic Pro in Winter Garden, FL

DJI_0013-Edit.jpg

I got some pretty good shots using my Mavic, so I decided to put up the video along with a new instrumental track that I've been working on using iMaschine on my iPhone.

Check out both below and let me know what you think!


Follow me to catch my latest creative posts



Sort:  

so beautiful.

Thanks so much!

Great shot. I also have a Mavic Pro, very capable and fun little drone! What do you think about the new DJI Spark?

I haven't looked at it much, been too busy with my Mavic!

dreamy... ;)

I'm a sucker for sunsets

Beautiful, thanks for sharing.

Insane footage

Thanks!

My heart was beating faster as it was getting closer to the sun. You have a nice sense of music. Keep it up. :)

On that Icarus vibe! Thank you!

You captured that beautifully.
I've got a photography post you might like :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@kellyjaneturner/visit-cape-town-photos-from-lions-head

Thanks so much :)

I love that you have combined your photography with your music. Very inspiring. Thanks

More to come, follow along!

The footage is incredible!
But I came here for another reason, sorry for the spam but I couldn't find you on steemit.chat and I really had to say sorry for your bad luck, I randomly saw your last steemdice game. I never saw something like this, for 0.25? is it serious? =D

Yes its serious!

And for such a big bet...
I have a small problem with gambling so I can really feel you on that. Anyhow, luck is luck, I just felt that I had to comment on this one. Have a nice day!
P.S All the content(at least the last few posts that I saw:) ) in your blog is fantastic.

I don't believe in luck, so the universe always provides :)

Stoked you dig my stuff, thank you!

cool sounds, nice work, thanks for sharing :)

Much love!

Sunsets are very beautiful, cause positive emotions.

I agree! This drone makes me feel some type of way!

Beautiful sunset photos!
thank you.
I follow &vote you.
Have a happy day~

Back at ya, thank you!

This type of sound if quite popular nowadays, a lot of YTubers tend to use it in the background of their vids. Nice beat and drone footage though, it put me in a bit of a trance!

Mission accomplished!

Thanks!

This is awesome, I really dig how the rhythms are off-kilter and mysterious at first, like "wait, what?!", but then the hats and snares come in and it all makes sense.

Did you make this all on your phone? Or did you start there and move to the computer to finish it?

I appreciate that

This was 100% made on my phone, all using iMaschine 2

Very nice and the background music very relaxing. Thanks

Thank you! Might have to make some more!

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Appreciated! Much love

Very beautiful. Cheers!!!!!

Thank you!

That's a damn good picture!

Yasss thanks!

chill combo, the exposure switches a bit with the beat at 35s too

Really nice, amazing colors.

Awesome pictures, nothing is better than a nice sunset. You did indeed get some good shots with your mavic! I'll be sure to follow for more keep it up!

Awesome, more to come! Thanks so much!

Great perspective shots.

Thank you!

Niiice. My only criticism is that I didn't get to witness that in person myself. But it's okay, you didn't know. (J/K, but really good work.)

THANKS! NEXT TIME!

That is an amazing picture, compliments for taking the shot :) It would be nice if you could check out my latest photography experiment and tell me your opinion about it. Here you go https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@tommy93/b-and-w-animal-photo-contest-second-entry Thanks in advance 😃

Wow! Great sunset photo. I like your soundtrack, too.

What a colors!

This is great, good job!

RightWithin

Great video and photos! The drone was a great idea!