You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video About Me And My Work As An Artist

in #video6 years ago

This is such a treat to see your work for the first time and to listen to your explantion about your work process.

Love the way you use laying of colours! Mind you I am no artist and I failed art subjects at school. But I love to see beautiful colours and paintings.

Your paintings remind me of the design on the ceiling of mosques! Very beautiful yet you also have your mysterious side!
Goldaming reminds me of my friends’ house near Farnham in Surrey. I often took the trains down there!

The blue with yellow flowers are super cool!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @kaminchan I love living in Surrey, one of the best places to live in the UK especially because of nature and the Surrey Hills I have to count my blessings for sure.