You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #video6 years ago

show me a video of a gyroscope moving with the earth's rotation.

and not this blackbox garbage..

because this video is exactly what I'm not after, a gyroscope hidden in a box, no no, I want to see it has no attachments, no way it could be faked.

show me your 'good science'. because debating what neither of us can test is stupid. i think your explanation is ridiculous...

Sort:  

So a video (like the one above) of a gyroscope moving with the earth's rotation is exactly what you are not looking for? Makes sense. Otherwise you would have to give up your delusion.

it is a black box. This video is what I want. If you can't produce a video of a naked gyroscope moving under observation...

and there are literally hundreds of these videos. proving the earth doesn't move.

EDIT: youtube has delete all videos with gryoscopes that help flat earth prove the truth

It is fairly difficult to get a gyroscope of sufficient accuracy to detect the spin of the earth. You just can't spin up a toy gyroscope. I've seen flat earth videos of small gyroscopes just laying on a table, connected by a heavy cable to a wall outlet, wondering why it doesn't move...

so you cannot produce a free standing gyroscope that isn't tucked away behind a black box, that demonstrates the curvature of the earth. is that correct?

No, I do not own any gyroscopes.

nor can you produce a video of one.

by the way, it is obvious when you are avoiding the spirit of my question.

So? You produced one.