The Big Lie We Tell Ourselves About MOTIVATION [D.Tube Exclusive]

in #video5 years ago


If I were to go out and tell somebody else, “You know what gets me motivated? I get to tell some awesome jokes on camera.”They’d be like “What? That’s not a good motivator.” All that matters though is that it works. Sometimes our motivation doesn’t have to change the world. It just has to get us excited right now.

So I just shared one of my motivators, and now I want you to do the same. Leave a comment below with one thing that motivates you. Be as honest as possible, and make sure that it’s not up in the clouds but it’s right down here on the street.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You got a 94.67% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (81.16%)
Summoned by @laritheghost
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 38.2 % upvote from @boomerang.