Testing out streaming on Twitch - Assassin's Creed: Valhalla

I just set up my Twitch account and I am going to be streaming Valhalla for a bit. Hopefully I got this set up correctly. I am hoping the chat displays on the game screen as I play so I won't have to set up multiple monitors.

Fingers crossed that this works. I haven't streamed on Twitch before.

Sort:  

Congratulations @derangedvisions! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

@derangedvisions... I waited and waited.
I think it is buffering!

It was a live stream, so you came after it had ended. This should work to see what it was though.

I watch till the 15 min mark! I will continue later. 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.