You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 100 most popular Steemit posts of all time!

in #views6 years ago

Hey thanks for reading! Not sure I deserve your compliment, I wish I had some more free time to work on posts, etc... But anyway, great minds think alike, because what you mentioned is exactly on the docket for my next post! :) I have been curious for awhile to calculate views per reward to identify underappreciated authors, I'm just not sure exactly what criteria to simplify the search for. For example, for this post I only searched posts with more than 50 comments or more than 50 votes, just because it takes so long to crawl the different pages. So if you have any suggestions for how to simplify the search for underappreciated authors that would be helpful! For example only authors with more than 20 posts, etc...