My first Vimm broadcast (Accidental double post sorry)

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

My first Vimm broadcast

Category: Gaming
Sub-category:

Click here to watch the live stream!


Time to kill a few birds with 1 stone :

  • First post on my personal account in way too long (more soon!)

  • First broadcast on Vimm.tv (it's already more user friendly then dlive imho)

  • First attempt at Steemmonsters (Finally! I have nfi what I'm doing but I'm keen to learn)

If you'd like to support my witness campaign please vote for ausbitbank here, or here


Are you looking for a community to help guide you through your Steemy adventure ? Come join us in the PAL discord server!

#teamaustralia banner thanks to @bearone
Are you an Aussie ? Come introduce yourself in the #teamaustralia chat room!

Sort:  

Sorry for the double post, in Vimm I had "create new post every :" set to disabled but I hadn't hit save below it :(

Have another vote then. It’s a novel experience to upvote you for a change. lol

Please help this Blue Baby Patient, Laine Kharece by upvoting the link below. This is not a scam, we just need your support as part of steemit community. Thank you very much for reading and extending a little help.
44109281_178597809692363_5546871085061898240_n.png
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@wews/steemit-help-a-blue-baby-patient

Hi. you are one of my witnesses, will you please take a look at this. no need to vote on my post but please vote on Steemit and pass on to your followers.
Thank you 😀

https://steemit.com/exchange-blast/@karenb54/we-have-a-chance-to-help-steemit-rise-to-the-moon-vote-vote-vote

damn! Didn't get here on time.... Sadly vimm doesn't have replay mode QQ

Greetings, @ausbitbank,

I thought of you again today because I used your absolutely wonderful Steemviz View Source utility.

And so I'm stopping by to express my gratitude for that tool. I use it frequently, and have found it very valuable in my work here on Steemit.

Thank you very, very much for making Steemviz View Source available! :D

Sincerely,

- @creatr

😄😇😄

@creatr

sorry brother, I must tell you this, the truth is that I have a family urge I must collect some money for an operation for my grandmother, it would be very helpful for me if you help me with a bit of steem, I would make a special thank you post , Thanks so much for reading.