You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha Folks ... Im a Streamer and proud user of @vimm.tv

in #vimmtv3 years ago

No Pressure to use german my english skills seems okay :D

And sometimes it dont need words to understand each other :)

Okay in WWW you mostly need words... but if people are up to read between the lines its so much funnier in life :)

Sort:  

Yes! I agree sometimes words aren't necessary. ❤️ and yeah here it's easier with words. But emoji's and memes can go far LOL

uh... Memes and GIF´s and Emojis are a bad instrument if you use em ahm :D muhsahahahahahah

Thx for appearing in my list , i enjoy this conversation already :)

my pleasure! I also enjoyed it ❤️

so whats the plan for the Future of the crazyness :D

I dont know ... all i know i cant change my past , all i can do is form my future , becasue my present lasts only a second and damn its gone alreasdy :D

❤️❤️❤️

hearts are always welcome and appreciated :)