Crown Me In Viva - @MrWang

in #viva7 years ago

Crown Me In Viva

Crown Me In.png

Browsing Steemit this past week looking for trouble to get into.. my mind tends to get hungry for information and stories to tell. My natural instinct to keep creating sometimes needs to rest and let my brain soak up some innovative, original or just brand spanking new idea or concept so I can incorporate to my creations.

Learned about Viva Coin

I've finally found something that looks and sounds quite interesting.. another community that has my attention.. a community that is asking the right questions, proposing some pretty cool ideas and plans that I would like to possibly be a part of. Today my friends.. I finally answered to Viva Coin. Of course I'm still learning of their project and coin.. but I'm already impressed with how fast they are moving and how excited they are to work with users like me.

So sign up here and get in on the Viva Coin action too. We might as well learn about Viva together. I believe some epic stuff is being developed here and something I would like to promote as well.. This, of course, is the basic mechanics of greatness.. take my advice or not.. I never called myself a leader.. I just lead by example.

It ain't official without @mrwang douchebag seal of approval

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

WANGCHANGE is now trading on OPENLEDGER


Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more.

Users who purchase a full token are to receive weekly share drops from the revenue I generate off steemit post rewards. The more tokens you have.. the greater reward.. and my rewards and creations are only getting better. WANGCENTS is now offered in a giveaway by @virtualgrowth and is valued at 1/100th of a WANGCHANGE token.

To find out more about WANGCHANGE, LiLWANGS & WANGCENTS.. Check out the links below and find out how you can get in on the filmmaking action.

WANGCHANGE Token Official (UIA) Announcement & New Gameplan

WANGCHANGE, LiLWANGS & WANGCENTS


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


Sort:  

Glad to see you looking into the VIVA community! I saw you on the chat today. Lots to learn and you can get hands on experience by playing with the TradeQwik exchange. Up voted, tweeted and resteemed. See you at VIVA!

@vivacoin sounds like light. One quick question, will it also be prefaced with blogging?

I like the hustle I see from this group already.. great first impression

Awesome! Thank you for this. I've upvoted and resteemed it.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.