Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I upvoted and resteemed the song, while I thing it needs more punch in the Chorus. Compared to much of what I see online.. you've done quality production and at least it's not jerrybanfield smashing on a ronco synthesizer!!!!

emoticons16.jpg

keep at it! enjoyingmusic.jpg

Thank you 1000x

its hightime to comeup a contest on making a steemit official anthem and whoever wins will have a huge price awaits him/her. it must be original lyrics and composition. What do yah think guys?

I love it!!! I got my bounce on with this one. STRAIGHT UP RAD FOR REAL!!! I Curated you here: https://steemit.com/poemcuration/@rensoul17/the-flavor-of-bugatti

you sound like drunk with you said S-T-E-E-M-I-T.haha.. anyway, it was so cool! thanks for sharing. loved it!

hahahha yes drunk @annesaya

na I was high lol im a smoker not a drinker

Fiya 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

yeah man upvoted and resteemed, i also resteemed the other one and i wanns send u guys some $20 CZ chains we gotta collect em and wear em for videos

🤔 huh

cool man..

Posted using Partiko Android

yes he is cool!

excellent video !!! I like hip hop music... keep it up

thank you

Excuse me @fivestargroup and/or @rest100. I am curious as to why you have posted the same song/music video twice. You could have easily added the YouTube link to the previous post. I don't think this method of posting gives you any additional exposure compared to just the one post on trending. I am not criticizing your work, I just don't understand the logic.

You also have to consider that there are many other people on Steem who want to promote their work as well. Taking an extra slot on trending is also taking opportunities away from them.

I wish you the best of luck on Steem, it appears from the comments that many people enjoyed your song/music video.

I am an artist with my own profile. This account is a blockchain record label. Under the discretion of the label the decision was made that I would release the dtube version and the label would release the youtube version. Making 2 different post so the song could gain maximum traction. I am but an artist following orders.

I think both you and the label would have been better off spreading out the release. You would have captured a larger audience that way.

@spectrumecons we will take what you said into account for future releases and will spread them out. We appreciate your suggestion.

Thank you.

wasn't my decision but I do respect your opinion everything is trial and error.

I don't like rap, but yet I enjoyed this. I can appreciate it since it's for all of us together, us steemians.

Listen this song and really appreciated perfectly work done by the team who have done this job perfect.

Now the Steemit anthem is necessary because the seemit are the best place for earning and tomake good friends

@fivestargroup i have checked it. Haham Its realy look to able to listen.
Well i suggest to more friend and must like that.
further start earning 100% Delegate STEEM POWER . Yes It's True

Hi, thats beatiful and great value guys! I can imagine to provide you one of my beats, maybe for your next song...i got over 500 instrumentals out on soundcloud...would be great if we could work together one day...greetings, Oskar

Nice one, keep the fire burning.

Great work! Keep hip-hop alive and one love!

Lol, nice vid 😂

Oh my gosh. what a surprise. @hiroyamagishi likes the song. If you think this is good, check out this song.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rest100/n6e0q3yt

I bet it has you foaming at the mouth.

This post has received a 25.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rest100.

post a beautiful pal by. @ adit123

STEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMIT!

Spreading Awareness of Steemit is really really good, Keep it up brother.
And don't forget to share so we could join to spread it more and more..

Hey, great anthem! I love it!
If anyone would like to join a free Minecraft Windows 10 Edition Giveaway Hosted on steem, you can enter here:
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ozzieoli/minecraft-windows-10-edition-giveaway-read-description

i think it was good idea to share., we loved it

Yes I will support you in that loved it

nice blog you have done, keep it up. try for your next level

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

You got a 49.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rest100!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 52.14% upvote from @upme thanks to @rest100! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 54.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rest100!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Grate Work

Check my blog for my post on this and other things too. I REALLY LIKE THE ANTHEM!!

非常感谢你写的文章!

I love hip-hop, good interpretation.

Great work, the potential is just beginning.

Love it! Upvoted and following!

Songs that touch when contemplated.

the song is amazing to lisen
i lisened this song 2 times and enjoyed as well
@fivestargroup
did you own created this song. the song is amazing.

awesum!!
hey.. Hie.. I'm a newbie.
Here is the link to my post. Upvote if you like the content. thanks!

https://steemit.com/psychology/@cherrythinks/a-menstruating-male

Nice video
Carry on hip-hop

@fivestargroup sir i bet @rest100 would a big star in coming days....

Nice one

drunking master

you seem like alcoholic with you said S-T-E-E-M-I-T.haha.. anyway, it was so cool! a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. adored it! @fivestargroup

congratulations & well come

lol zac

@fivestargroup
Like your name I will give that 5 stars..
Nice

There are 2 pages
Pages