You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIETNAMESE COMMUNITY REPORT ON BAD STEEMIAN BEHAVIOUR (part 2)

in #vn6 years ago

Thank you @jhsung2002 for reading my post and taking time to engage with the information and evidence I have provided.

I feel I have done my part in bringing these issues to light. I have kept my post based on verifiable evidence. It is now upto the Steem and Tasteem community to decide how they wish to respond.

I did not write these post for any favour or self reward and therefore think it is best for the community to discuss these issues in public, with full disclosure, so there are no backroom agreements that lead to the community being unable to review and respond to matters before they are implemented.

Steem is an open source and decentralised project, I hope @tasteem uses the same philosophy to come to better decisions.