Someone VOICED a post I made that VIOLATED the groudn rules, DOES THAT PERSON also get in trouble for promoting HATE? Voice says I violated the ground rules for calling Dan Larimer a Scammer who left his previous projects

in #voice4 years ago (edited)

did THIS GUY just promoted HATE SPEECH because he "Voiced" my post?? i guess thats how voice.com works lol what a complete and utter scam

image.png

So I opened my email to find a laundry list of "violations" none of which you can even see unless you have permission to use their private site with no more than 300 to 800 people lol.

image.png

None of my posts would even be considered offensive except to to anyone but @dan larimer the master scammer himself lol All i said was that he scammed us all, and voice is nothing what he said it would be, and he really doesnt like reading these comments.

https://app.voice.com/post/@robert/scam-busters-1588171872-1#ackza-1588196887-1

heres screenshots of the comments that ANYONE was able to click "report" on, and basically get me kicked off the platform, if I get "multiple warnings" lol so anyone who disagrees with your truthful comment about scammers at block one will just get to have you removed. Dan should be sued for scamming us with the idea that Voice.com would be for free speech and having a "voice" what sort of weird Anti American garbage is this? No really what sort of sick twisted game is this?

image.png

image.png

image.png

WOW they cant even handle me making a post with a basic all seeing pyramid eye meme? they included THIS in one of the banned posts thats violating ground rules even tho other users VOICED the post..... SO NO MATTER HOW MANY UPVOTES you get , ONE report and its a violation and you only get 10 violations so you better sit there and just say nothing, like post and collect your daily 100 voice rewards as these racists at Block One pay themselves $150 million a year and have essentially a whites only site with only 1000 people all white, no people of color, and you must have a drivers license , so yeah no poor people either.

image.png

Voice.com is the largest scam ive ever seen in crypto.

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

If you cant take a simple joke where i removed two words from a headline title and make the truth shine.... then get out of the kitchen.... i made a meme... if you censor it you loose. Your move weirdo . do i need to report you and your scam to Forbes and their alumni programa nd how youre censorship of this very post PROVES youre not intelectually MATURE enough to HANDLE ADULT discourse and the PROTECTIONS you MUST affoird to all voices ESPECIALLY dissenting ones . Just because someone from your past, is here to explain to everyone how much of a fraud you are doesnt make it right to brush them under the table. why cant you ever take up a debate and explain the massive fraud undertaken by dan larimer with his constant abaondoning of one project for another? Voice was always promised to be on eos, that was a mutli BILLION dollar promise. he lied and now eos has no voice app. That needs to be investigated, thats fraud. We wont let that go.

haha i got over 1k Voice points on the post lol so does that person get punished too?

Im exposing voice just by being myself and these people cant take it they are so mad that Im not 100% in support of their scam

And because of the pandemic., they double down and think im somehow taking food from their mouth when i warn potential victims of their eos scam lol. I tell them how EOS has an alternative on eosio called TELOS that lives up to the lies eos promised, so why not just use telos?

But NOPE they criticisze telos maybe because i support it lol but i love it

they have no idea the trap theyre walking into, they think block one is invincible when in rteality Elon Musk is already a near Trillionaire now and so the VALUE of telos is A LOT higher than it seems, simply because Elon Musk's Baby Momma, someone he CANT EVER break up with cuz she had his kid named the same as MY name (And They probably have no idea about me only a vague knowledge due to my internet stuff perhaps, but the ghosts of the shell are influencing them....

My DMt world connects influenced Grimes as she was high on pregnancy drugs post birth naming her child and i love her for sticking with the name AND for giving him a regular version "xash" haha also very much like my name zack which i just love so much. its like a CIA movie made just for me and my friends. I couldnt ask for a better front row seat to the Space Launches both physical and spiritual. This feels like a front row seat to Ascension. I feel like im Watching an amazing star trek movie in real time

When the aliens get introduced its going to be an amazing story...

omg. This is why i never joined Voice. I had a feeling it would be an overly policed place. What was the meme exactly? That one with the big eyeball on the CEO?

lolololololololololol 😀

hey btw, i made a Black Lives Matter community, you should join it: https://peakd.com/c/hive-186309/created

I haven’t used the site but it looks pretty sleek I’ll give them that, any site where they want KYC I was not going to jump on that’s just how I feel! You don’t need my details from me to post!

I think that this will go bust soon enough it was an overpriced project that no one asked for and theirs very little product market fit for centralized crypto social media!