Why cant Voice "edit" my posts instead of removing them? Let us pay for editing

in #voice4 years ago

I would pay my voice tokens if it meant i could STAY on the platform and not be banned for my Brand of Human tourette's syndrome and the way my disorder changes who I am and my low dopamine metabolism and impulse control threshold. I am being punished for my inability to "keep up' with the able bodies and I do intend on sueing Block One if I get another discriminator "demiert" or "hold" on my account just know that! I demand the right to STAY on the platform even if I have to have my post EDITED. I will sign whatever document i need to make that possible so that I cant be banned just because of some messages I may accidentally type into Voice, because thats how I make my posts, there's a LOt of stuff I edit out and sometimes I literally cant help myself, like a drug addict, and thats been proven by facebook's team that we DO see this social media tech as a drug in our brains.
I have a case for discrimination. I have been BAITED to come say something bad on Voice and I demand THEY sanitize my post, I agee to it, but you canT BAN me for being myself. Thats illegal and the Americans with Disabilities Act recognizes Psychological disorders as a disability as well. You cannot go around banning everyone you deem as "mentally ill" Nope... you MUST create a safe space for them because YOU are too big of a company to claim you cant. You have the money to accommodate mentally disabled people and so you will.
Why do I have to be punished for being the loudest transmitter that simply is relaying the same shit in EVERYONES mind? I am not just making this stuff up, im just an antenna, and you cant just punish me, the cable guy, for saying things I heard on YOUR planet. Ok i just repeat the stuff I know is important. Dont start classifying the things I say as hate speech, instead, EDIt them and just pat me PAY A FINE IN ADVANCE, a FEE to have my posts SANITIZED so i can stay and make money! All I care about is money money money im just like you! So let me PAY to stay! Im learning SO much for my own version of Voice for RUssia which i call GOLOS which is the word for Voice in russian!

image.png

I must repost my voice posts to hive to avoid censorship how fucked is that

https://app.voice.com/post/@ackza/why-cant-voice-edit-my-posts-instead-of-removing-them-let-us-pay-for-editing-1597107592-1

@enginewitty @engine-witty can we add voice to altyes or @algocoder can we add voice to @share2steem @share2steem-io so we can auto post from IG and have itpost with the voice key they give us? I dont care about sharing it with trusted steem devs, because voice can always reset it lol its probably just a posting key anyway and voice is just a steem fork @dan admitted it already lol dan thinks hes the smartest person on earth and its disgusting. we will raise more than he ever did with new ETH bull run

The world will realize how worthless $4 billion really is and block oen will be stuck trying to hire people like us as they desperately loose money and upset the federal government for basically loosing money as fast as a scam

All the while EOSIo and Telos will take over . Something like steemit free open source condensor busy.org but on telos will restart the innovation cycle.

images - 2020-08-06T215534.322.jfif

maxresdefault (31).jpg

Cryptocurrency_SHARE-03.jpg

23acfd46eb6cca780858acb8daa200f1.jpg

tempspeechgreen1.png

55-512.png

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!