Sort:  

Ha made me giggle, even trash coins get pumped every now and then though.

An you need a xapo card so you can spend your bitcoin everywhere Visa is accepted

Trash coins getting pumped is what I sort of kinda, but not really live for!

Where could I get a xapo card from?

You can download the xapo app on your phone or visit xapo.com, then add $20+ worth of BTC into your account and order the card. It will arrive in the mail in about 20 days.

I like xapo because it allows you to keep your funds

nice flow :)

I appreciate the support and compliment. does the @craig-grant money dance

“You must be shapeless, formless, like water. When you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup. When you pour water in a bottle, it becomes the bottle. When you pour water in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Water can drip and it can crash. Become like water my friend.”

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 8 with 371 upvotes

Incredible!

Trash coins <3

The ending had me ballin'

The only place to find a good trash coin, is in the trash.

Romeo take me dumpster diving ... <3

Um, you ain't look like you've dumpster dived before. Just sayin'. xD

I worked hard for this burger...

I felt like that when i first got in to dogecoin.

lmfao so shitty

One day they will beg you to pay with crypto

Extra it all up :) You're a smooth operator dude!

If you will take your bitcoins to www.gladiacoin.con/allynrigby signup and can double your bitcoin in 90 days. It is that simply. I have been doing it for over 30 days. Then just renew it at the end of 90 days. You will keep getting those coins on a regular basis.

Trash coins are the new shit coin. :-)

Hahahah this is fucking awesome. Thank you.

Haha, genius!

That's funny - thanks for sharing!

We are ready for it, pay by cryptocoins, nobody stop us ;)

Hilarious lol

I was inspired by some of the best in the game looks around and points at you

That was so funny!

Glad I could make you laugh!

Trash coins will be the new fixer upper. I'm already seeing some devs pick up some of these coins on the cheap and basically "fix" these projects like new. One man's trash is another mans treasure. :) Thanks for the post.

I personally recycle and just whatever I earn off that and buy Bitcoin. It really does grow over time. $10 in Bitcoin now will be worth waaay more in 4 years!

Recycle Reduce and ReUse! Or something like that right? Once bitcoin takes off into another galaxy just 1 cent will be worth a lot.

Too Funny Homie. What a coincidence. All day at work at the register when someone would try to pay i would say, "OK Will that be cash, credit, or bitcoin?"

jacobts jAcΩb tweeted @ 14 May 2017 - 01:26 UTC

Watch as we tried to use bitcoin to pay for retail food.
@VOTU_Studios @Steemit #cryptocurrency
steemit.com/votu/@sirlunch…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

GET YOU A SELFIE STICK AND RECORD IN LANDSCAPE.. QUIT BS'n

what kind of self respecting journalist would i be if i used a self holding stick? Even if I wanted to self holding sticks cost a grip these days. $20.00 a stick is steeeeeeeeeeeep.

my brotha.... that Subway move was brilliant.

Following. How could I not! Cheers.

Turn your phone sideways when filming. Just saying.

Aye this was hilarious im loving the trash coins

What one does not do for cypto. Have fun. Cheers.