Sort:  

Have you seen the guy who went off the deep end? world traveler pro? Haha, if you were still really active and especially if you were using sift666, I have a feeling you would have made his Satan worship list along with some of your art.

I get the feeling also that this is an alt account, which makes me wonder who he reall is. Although this one has a 77 rep, so maybe not but I don't recall that name.

I haven't found him yet!

Whoops it is world-travel-pro

that latest post is great - those are the accounts attacking me as well

it's very revealing who is attacking him in the comments - I'm not saying anything but I fully agree with him!

Meesterboom? The only potential involvement he has is that he's part of a curation trail, which is very likely the case with a lot of them. It could have happened to me if I attached myself to a trail and didn't keep up with it.

He was told repeatedly - including back on Steemit - by myself amongst others - what his downvotes were doing - he wasn't interested to say the least

When I signed up to Steemit back in 2016 I was after the name "sift" but all the thousands of four letter one syllable names were taken right at the outset by the insiders so I added 666 as reference to the research I was doing into online satanism...

image.png

I'm not sure if my comment went through, but I emailed you.

I know it's tricky because you interact with meestereboom and nonames outside of these platforms - but both of them have repeatedly supported accounts that I know for sure are the insider cabal.

Nonames has said all sorts of bullshit - his art is satanic for sure and if he seriously spends hours doing that stuff as he keeps claiming, maybe he should learn how to knock it out in minutes with a couple of finger taps like half the artists on here could!

Every time I've got into it with him online he has fully defended some of the most corrupt accounts on Steemit/Hive and we know full well who is throwing $ at him!

This platform is corrupt beyond belief, just like Steemit was, which is why I can only use the blockchain in Vybrainium with no downvoting, and why I expect Bastyon to be the next big thing - check out Bastyon and look me up - the chat is the best available - fully encrypted

https://bastyon.com

https://bastyon.com/frot

How long does a picture like this take? - about 3 mins!

image.png

Calling him a pedo, which he did in the comments, is way too far. He's one of my friends outside of this place, him and his wife, they're both lovely with two adorable kids.

This guy can't just accuse people of things like that. And nonames, yeah he agrees with downvotes, that definitely does not make him a satanic pedofile.
This is when I get frustrated, because maybe I could have seen his point if he didn't just lump everyone together based on circumstancial evidence. Also calling me stupid didn't really help lol.

I do agree with your comment too, and I know you, but don't know him! - but in that list of accounts he names I can vouch that he has named many of the satanic Hive cabal, it's not just paranoia, they are pure evil and they are deliberately driving users off the platform for their own theft and censorship reasons.

https://peakd.com/proposals/@world-travel-pro/shocking-down-vote-button-imposed-weapon-of-choice-for-organized-network-of-corrupt-power-brokers-on-the-hive-blockchain

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners

Afraid to ask what changed,

Mentally and physically we got the living snot beaten out of us and are regrouping for the next round

Even though we knew what was coming it was still a bit of a hit.

I was looking at some photos of a lady who was working in a food tent - she appears to have been shot with rubber bullets in the back and legs five times. The cops are not denying it, but say they were only foam bullets...

But some cops are speaking out

image.png

quick - censor that listing

image.png

These I assume are all home grown police officers, just taking orders.

There were 200 UN thugs imported from Italy to get them fired up, and 600 locals

According to the media there was only 200 protesters - LOL

Weird thing is that over the past week my Hive posts are getting downvoted harder again even though I have the rewards turned off anyway...

I watched this "camp freedom" video .. https://www.bitchute.com/video/deUoWTxLoaI7/
It was very heart warming to see the stand for Freedom.. They were very heroic. Things would have been different if the people had more in numbers to overwhelm shielded police. But rubber bullets may have dispersed an even bigger crowd.
Hope this breaths more resistance