Sort:  

Good find Mike. Nasa is a deceiving organization. Sa an. Well you know all that. The forked tongue so obvious but nobody in the average population notices.

I am prepared to meet my maker and hope I don't return to this realm.

Don't assume "I know all that" I am trying to know what is true from false. Not easy. So much deception. That burning lake of fire is a good incentive for anybody to get their act together. Glad your prepared.. Can I take my cats with me to the next existence without the fire?

NASA = NEVER A STRAIGHT ANSWER

She's an intense person, to be sure. It's sometimes hard to deal with all this technology that the oligarchy seems to rolling out at lightning speeds.

The tech has been going on behind our backs. All planned.

Agreed. I try to also remember that the moon landings, in my opinion, were a hoax. They lie a lot. NASA = Not A Straight Answer

Check the translation of the hebrew word "nasa" 🙊

There are several differing translations. One is "deceiver" which seems to be the one they want to debunk for an obvious reason. Another was serpent. Still another definition was "to lift up." The way these symbol lovers work, they seem to enjoy layers of meaning behind their work. They are so very clever and we are so ignorant.....

Fed gov't is a monster. Keeps adding dept.'s and agencies all unaccountable to us the people who's taxes they spend.