Review: Hive5, My favourite coffee mugs

in #waivio4 years ago (edited)

Yesterday i have decided to review @waivio when i have got information about it from dear @sanjeevm but before participate in review, i gave some times over it and published a post first today morning. After using it now i can give a proper review here and this post is concern of hive5 and My favorite coffee mug and as per the rules i am here.
My two coffee mugs one by one

image

image

Now i can say that i am feeling good using this dapp and time to time i will use it surely.
All the best @waivio team!!
Thanks
@face2face
#staysafe
review
Waivio
india

Sort:  

Wavio, posh hive5... seems I'm missing a few nice communities ay! Always good to have a favorite mug! I have one with the first house I ever bought

Both mugs whatever you seen above are free, one I has got from local Traffic police department and another one my daughter from her friends lol.

@face2face, hi! This campaign requires a preliminary reservation: https://www.waivio.com/rewards/all/hvs-hive-5

The reason for this is that at the time of reservation user's eligibility is being confirmed (min 10 followers and frequency of participation - 30 days). Thank again.