Review: Hive 5, My Favorite Coffee Mug

in #waivio4 years ago (edited)

Hive 5
My Favorite Coffee Mug
IMG20200802131037.jpg

IMG20200802130851.jpg


This review was sponsored in part by Waivio (@waivio)

Edit : This was my first attempt to try Waivio, but looks like it did not publish the images to hive blockchain. So I have added them here in peakd.

Waiting for a response from @waivio / @grampo to figure out what was wrong. I could not even edit that post in waivio.

Sort:  

I am also planning to buy a stainless thermos insulated tumbler for myself, it doesn't get hot or cold when you hold it @sanjeevm :D

Try the review, its worth it.

I need to figure what @waivio is.
Ra

Sanjeevm, thanks for participating in the Coffee Mug program. Indeed, we are currently having problems with the Editor on Waivio, especially on Android phones. We might have to re-enable the markup editor as well. Anyways, your submissions was successful and you can track payments using Rewards / Receivables on Waivio. #hive5 !