Being Playful Walking

in #walking3 years ago

image.png
My daughter was able to join me and my wife on our routine walk. It may not be a regular kind of activity for the family but we are aiming to make this a part of everyone's routine. The place is safe for walking and I love the view which is refreshing for a hectic week.
image.png
This is my daughter she brought her scooter and appropriate gear and safety.
image.png
She loves being funny look at her. She dances and does all crazy stuff while on her scooter. I think she is loving the experience. Whenever she feels like tagging along she goes with us around the neighborhood.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update