You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My war diary. Tenth day. Living update from Kyiv

in #warinukraine2 years ago

Those USD wallet I.mentioned in.my post is valid. Vlad is a person who made a reservation and he will pay for it today.

I tried to open usd account but i found out it's weekend. Anyway, transfer to Vlad will be faster as I also send to his card all I get

Thank you so much my dear!!!!

Sort:  

I don't want to be a pain for you but what I meant was a USD wallet on an exchange. I could send you the money within seconds from my wallet to yours. The bank transfer takes much longer. If you have an account on any exchange you should have USD wallet too. You only click on 'deposit' and then you will get that long number. If you send me this I will send you the money instantly. I don't know how long it would take to send money from my bank account to Vlad's. But if it's too complicated, just let me know and I will do the bank transfer :)

I think I got it. I have an account on Binance. And they have USD, but if i understand it correctly, you can deposit funds only via swift.

img_0.20287516308002487.jpg

Hm, ok, let's not make it complicated then. I will send the money tonight but I have no idea how long it will take to receive, hopefully just a couple of days.. stay strong and safe!

!LUV
!BEER

Sent with note: donation from plantfuljourney. Can you please let me know when the money will be credited to the account? Thank you!