Waves from the North Atlantic meet the coast of Andøya

in #waves5 years ago

The pictures are from one day the wind blowing fresh and the waves formed white foam peaks.

Nevertheless, these are small waves compared to the waves that can be formed in autumn and winter.
The waves in the winter months from the North Atlantic can be both great and dangerous.

DSC_2027.jpg

DSC_2032.jpg

DSC_2041.jpg

DSC_2034.jpg

DSC_2037.jpg

Sort:  

...What beauty.
I had wanted to in such a sea swim dear, @Siggjo .

Great photos.

I hear the sound of waves, I feel the cool spray of water and wind from the sea, the smell of algae that are washed ashore by waves, my Dear friend @Siggjo, you, in the end, have turned out - 5D pictures, it is very, very strong! Good night, my friend!

Where have you gone? I miss you!

DSC03455.JPG

When I saw your voice, I smiled.

How long you've been away.
I really really missed you, dear @siggjo

Are you all right?
Now you will continue to write your interesting posts,

I hope!
I congratulate you on the new year 2020,

0_98963_6574770e_orig.gif

dear friend! Let nothing darken your days...

Hei @siggjo, Savner deg på steemit. Jeg legger ikke ut så mange poster for tiden, men jeg utnytter min steampower. Ser du har en god del steempower, du kan tjene 3-5 stem daglig vist du autovoter. Sjekk stemworld.com karja så ser du hvordan jeg gjør det. det litt for gale å ikke kare til seg den steem som er mulig, det kan være snakk om en del pæng om et år eller to.

I'm glad my friend @siggjo is back! I was waiting for your post, but I do not see it.

Congratulations @siggjo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@siggjo, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Siggjo!
Hvor er du? du må komme tilbake, du er savnet i blockchain'en!
Håper alt står bra til hvor enn du befinner deg i, håper ikke myndighetene har kvelt deg, sånn som de har gjordt med mange andre.