The things a stacker will do to buy platinun

in #wedding3 years ago

Screenshot_20201225_090818.jpg

I asked! She said YES... You're all invited. The things a #stacker will do to buy some guilt free platinum. But rather than paying for it upfront, I have a sneeky suspicion, I'm going to be paying for it for the rest of my life!!

It's not even #menemonday and it's not even mene jewellery, but I've committed to buying a large chunk of platinum in the name of love.... Like my other platinum items, this will also belong to Mrs W!!

Sort:  

You Go Romeo!!! 😍👍👍

Ahhh... everything belongs to the mrssus!!!

Stupid bastard....🤣🤣🤣

Very nice @welshstacker! I'm sure Mrs. @welshstacker will enjoy wearing your 'stack'!

Platinum and diamonds, that's the way to ask with class!😀

Hi @welshstacker,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 82 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.