MakeMeSmile Season 3 WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile

Thank you @tattoodjay for the collaboration! WednesdayWalk and MakeMeSmile are two challenges that have similar intention and that is to bring FUN and SMILE to the Steemiverse!

We are now a weekly collaboration!!! YES! DOUBLE the FUN every week with us WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile!!! Share you WALK and SMILE with us!!!

If you are not familiar with WednesdayWalk, check out the walks HERE!

We will be giving out HIVE to some of you as a token of appreciation! We love to see your WALK and SMILE!

Last week prizes were given to @cloudblade @fotostef @hidave @wwwiebe (to be sent by @tattoodjay). Thanks for sharing your WALK and SMILE.

HOW TO JOIN MAKEMESMILE

a. Basically, it will still be the same as the first season. Your post can be in writing, singing, video, poem, drawing, photography, etc... The most important element is your post Make "ME" Smile. Remember, the ME is whoever read/view/listen your post and this includes YOURSELF.
b. Your content must be ORIGINAL CONTENT.
c. Please include at least 50 words in your post.

❤🚶‍♀️🚶‍♂️❤🎇✨❤😁😊

Day 15 if our lockdown here in Malaysia. So no walking outside of the house... Another two more weeks to go... This is not April's Fool... It's real...

Death toll here in Malaysia is increasing every day... According to our National Crisis Preparedness and Response Centre (CPRC)'s report, total death up to date is 45. Total infected is nearly 3000, it's at 2908 today. So staying at home, keeping ourselves away from crowded area is the top priority now...

This week walk, I am gonna share a virtual walk... ya... I started playing Town Star two days ago. Yup, it's from one of the founders of Zynga and some of the creative minds behind FarmVille. Town Star a game for the Gala blockchain. More news about this game can be found on Coin Telegraph and Venture Beat.

It's still in Alpha testing stage now... So the game is kinda buggy... But if you like Farmville, then this could be something you like...

xca69p.png

Yup, this is my tiny little town... I had a bigger town earlier but I nuked it because I was running low on my cashflow due to a mistake move I made...

I am still pretty new to this game... still learning... I guess my town planning skill need a lot of improvement...

I have a farmer and a lumberjack running around in my town... So that's my walk of the day... Virtual walk done by my little guys in my game town...

That's it from me... I maybe writing a bit more about this game later... My experience sharing maybe...

Let's play together...

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Design vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com

Sort:  

Thanks for using Esteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of Esteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @elizachang! Thank you for doing the make me smile collaboration. I think its a great idea and more smiles is something all of us could use these days. I'll see you on Wednesday!

Glad you like this... 😁😁😁

what a cool and creative walk post ;)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for having WednesdayWalk... Even though I can't go out, I am still enjoying WALKS from everywhere... 😀

yEs the same for me at the moment

Stay Safe and Healthy

Sorry to hear you can't get out for a walk and that you have another couple of weeks! That must be so hard! But better that catching the virus!

Glad you keep your spirits up with virtual walking!
I have my walk to share and something to make you smile - https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@porters/wednesday-walk-mother-nature-playing-tricks-animal-antics-make-you-smile

Yup, I'd rather stay home and stay safe than catching any of the viruses... And thanks to the WednesdayWalk, I am able to enjoy all sorts of walks from everywhere... Thanks for sharing your WALK and SMILE!