Wednesday Walk - 09.21.22 Along the Intercoastal Waterway

in #wednesdaywalk β€’ 2 years ago

Hello Friends, and Welcome Back!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Hoping you had a Blessed and Safe
(Mid-Week), Happy Wednesday!

πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ’›πŸ’™
#warinukraine / #teamukraine

NFT'S for Peace at:

https://hivebuzz.me

BTW they do a great, Great job!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌπŸπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸπŸ‘πŸΌ
If you are a newbie, you might want to take a look over there!

And A Big "Thank You" to @tatoojay for initiating / running this! "We are Appreciative" - I know I am!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

So friends I have been "AWOL" the last two weeks, I am sorry! 😢
Bad Weather, etc...

I was totally bound and determined to Post today.. I went to a Very Good spot, took a bunch of pics and... "Boom"! Something happened.πŸ€”

Yeah I was testing "another camera"..
So...

I went to my archives and came up with this, I don't believe I have posted them before.. So here is some Ibis I found and the back of the Intercoastal Waterway!

This is a look across the Intercoastal,

This guy I caught walking up a small canal,

Here he stopped and took a look,

He decided the fish were more interesting than Me! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

This is some seagrass, the water is only about a half a foot deep here,

This is a Brown Ibis,

A lonely Gull flies overhead,

Here, and

Here is where many fish come to spawn,

And this is another little canal back into that area,

That was it for this Wednesday Walk!
Thank You for Stopping by!

Stay Blessed and Safe, Always!
πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹

All images copyright,
Β©2022 LesMannArt
No Commercial Reproduction,
Without Written Permission.

Sort: Β 

I do love walks by the water and this looked to be a beautiful one

Boom Something happenned, isnt that just so frustrating

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you! I Appreciate That!
The classic case of too much "new" (not really) at once...
I had not used that Camera in well over a year...
Laptop is new...
Recipe for a problem! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Thank You again and have an Amazing Friday!
πŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ…βœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Thank You!
Very Appreciated!
Have an Amazing Thursday!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜„πŸŒ„πŸ˜„πŸ‘πŸΌ


Hey @lesmann, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Thank You So Much!