WednesdayWalk

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Thanks @tattoodjay for this Wednesday Walk challenge and @elizacheng challenge “Make me Smile”.

Today is Wednesday and I went out for a walk. On my walk I decided that I should go to a flower shop and buy something for my garden.

Not far from my house there is a huge flower shop where you can not only choose flowers for the garden, but also wander among the seedlings and see many interesting things for the garden.

IMG_20200812_195920.jpg

Separate section with cacti,
IMG_20200812_195333.jpg

a variety of succulents,
IMG_20200812_195221.jpg

decorative pots with bright flowering plants
IMG_20200812_200549.jpg

if you walk between the shelves from the plants, you can find interesting unusual specimens
IMG_20200812_195300.jpg

even exotic plants in pots come across
IMG_20200812_195555.jpg

A walk through such a store can take an hour, and not everything can be seen during this time.

I hope you had a good time today too.
I wish you all a great mood and a good day!

Sort:  

That’s a pretty big nursery. It’s like IKEA for plants 🤣

hahaha, by the way, yes. There are also departments with decorative stones, earth, coverings for paths, flowers for reservoirs, pots, all kinds of fertilizers ... but I did not even go there. Fortunately, in this store there are no arrows where to go, and you can skip some sections)))))

Congratulations @prostosun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

what a cool place to visit, I do love cacti

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk