Sort:  

We have them in the town where I was born in Slovakia. By the way, I am flying there in April, I already bought ticket. I am also going to Prague in May, my sister already booked a hotel. It will lots of photos for Wednesday Walk. I can't wait 😊

I will look forward to your posts after your visits I made it to Prague once but never to Slovakia

I make sure I'll keep you busy, lol. By the way, how long ago you were in Prague?

Ohh let me see, I think it must have been around 20 years ago, a quick visit

That is a long time. Did you take any photos?

Sadly no that was inthe period of about 20 years where i was not into photograpjhy

Oh! I see. I wasn't neither when I was there, lol. But when you think about it; how amazing photography really is!!! It makes life so much more exciting!