Wednesday Walk🌻

Hello my fellow HIVEsters..😁

I hope that you are all doing allright, and that you are all getting through the crypto winter that we are currently situated in, without too many heavy losses..

It has finally become vacation time, at least for me, and I am spending two weeks with my youngest son😀

My son and I went on a walk, a Wednesday Walk, out in nature, enjoying the perfect summer weather, well...at least that day..

We went to walk on a beach, that is not too far from where I live...

Picture captured with my phone, a beautiful beach..

The beach is not a place where you go to swim in the ocean, it is definitely a possibility to do so, but there is way too many rocks on the beach to lie down and enjoy the sun...

But it is a very beautiful place to go for a walk, and enjoy the beautiful wonders of nature...

Picture captured with my phone, the cliffs are amazing..

Even though it is a nice place to go for a walk, you have to be careful, sometimes pieces of the cliffs come crashing down...Rarely, but still once in a while, people get caught under the rubble, and a few times within the last decade, people have been killed under the falling debris...This usually tend to happen late winter and early spring time....so during the summer it should be safe, but you still have to keep an eye on it...

We walked back and forth for a couple of hours, and everything was perfect...A very nice Wednesday Walk...😁




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Click here if you want to join Rising Star


Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻

Sort:  

Rocky beaches may not be ideal for laying and relaxing on a beach but they have a beauty to them
those cliffs look huge, wouldn't want to get under one if some of it feel

stay safe

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

You are absolutely right😀 Thanks for the reply...

Very nice pictures, hope you both enjoyed the walk, I would do so

Wow a very nice place☺️

Congratulations @vintherinvest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 49000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!