Jeeter/Baby Jeeter

in #weedcash3 years ago

Stopped by Strain today, and picked up a Baby Jeeters 5 pack Grape Ape 🦧 🍇 bomb fire indica! Straight infused with some keif for texture.
img_3301.heic

img_3303.heic

But I didn’t know that it was get a baby jeeter and get a 1 cent 1 gram jeeter nice deal for a Sunny 😎 California weather.

So these baby’s are high premo stuff nice herb. I will save the Fire OG for tonight that is going to be a treat.

I stocked up on some for the Holiday! Stay safe and as always stay medicated.

Sort:  

Nice pick up!


Posted via weedcash.network

Ohh man I downed this so quick.

Your current Rank (85) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 33 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.