True Classic OG

in #weedcash3 years ago (edited)

img_3052.png

It’s Saturday my weed cash Pham it’s Saturday this is Chrono coming back to you with a quick review now you’ve already heard me talk about the blueberry OG from CBX that is dank right there.

I cannot stress enough how much I enjoyed CBX their flower their pre-rolls their nugs it’s just very premium flour there’s nothing more I can say it’s top-shelf expensive as shit well worth it perfect.

now on the other hand I got some of this other OG as you can see It’s called true classic OG a brand in California they distinguish themselves as premium flower I’m comparing these to the CBX role is .7 g of premium blueberry Indica and then we have the true classic OG which is 1 g per roll at $5 a preroll.

I normally don’t go on price on anything but here the CBX blueberry Indica which is at .7 g of of pure flour it’s a $12 compared to the five dollar one that’s a whole gram you know you can tell the difference now I’ve tried both of these obviously I enjoy more of the blueberry from CBX you got a small little high from this other one the true classic OG but if you want to go ahead and take some to a party do you know share about passing out five dollars a pop make some new friends there you go I would recommend that but if you want to have like today I’ll relaxing Friday I would go ahead and take the CBX I would go ahead and try the Wi-Fi OG do that is by far my favorite one and then the second one would be the white walker of they both contain high THC %.

As always stay medicated.
img_3051.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10