2 Durban Poison Plants Chopped and Trimmed

in #weedcash4 years ago

Sticky fingers

Two Durban Poison's were chopped down last week and after drying, trimming and curing, I finally get to give it a whirl. The small fluffy buds took a long time to trim, but it was worth the effort! The smoke wasn't too heavy, but it had the unmistakable sativa high. It's like a productive high that gives you an uplifting spirit lol

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMmJwQPgwMreipQrLm4CLcoBcd8XLd7hM1kLoJfvCgQh4CNuzkpbB3xVZQ4hdDeNzHFjBqqo8sNHALSxx6MGu5ZKGA6Mdz6nD4.jpeg.jpg

This is bambi, he's the cannabis gaurdian that protects my bud for me while I'm at work. I know it's safe with him.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQGrAEbwwTkkKEDPfLVvK5mHNS6i55Ts4UxyDT7PMznUAg6TkL18qW8bwH4oRHhCLRmU3jzNsVBSFqxbnJmP737dPcMe5u9yhx.jpeg.jpg

I've got a bunch of seedlings started for the outdoor season,...OG Kush, Gorilla Glue, Kali Mist crossed with Bubba and a few other. I'll be documenting this grow on this channel, I'm super excited about this season after taking last year off. I have plans to to build an outdoor hydroponic system with a heavy duty air pump. It should be an interesting project.

Stay safe out there, weed and quarantines aren't so bad!

Cybz

Sort:  

Gorilla glue # 4 is my favorite outdoor plant, that Durban poison looks potent AF.