It's baaaaccckkk...

in #weedcash3 years ago

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where we're bringing it back... That's right after a brief hiatus (aka winter) The Daily Highlight Reel is scheduled to make its return.. speaking of returning... The Incredible Hulk is also back to wow you in today's episode of..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

It's back...

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif
gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

That’s right! And yeah I think we all handled the split in our own ways, so glad all that shit is behind us. Dude you becoming the pot hoarder! I admit I’m the same ;)


Posted via weedcash.network

you feature me in one of your videos one day...
a video call maybe?
!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network

I don't know how to do video calls lol. I do everything on my phone.

recorded whatsapp video call


Posted via weedcash.network


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.